Hardwick Green Primary Academy Term Dates 2020-21:

Term Start date End date
Autumn Term Thursday 3rd September 2020 Friday 18th December 2020
Autumn half term Monday 26th October 2020 Friday 30th October 2020
Spring Term Wednesday 6th January 2020 Friday 26th March 2020
Spring half term Monday 15th February Friday 19th February
Summer Term Tuesday 13th April Tuesday 20th July
Summer half term Monday 31st May Friday 4th June

The school is closed for staff training (INSET days) on:  Tuesday 1st September 2020, Wednesday 2nd September 2020, Monday 4th January 2021, Tuesday 5th January 202 and, Monday 12th April 2021. Monday 3rd May 2021 is a bank holiday.

Term Dates