Hardwick Green Primary Academy Term Dates 2021-22:

Term Start date End date
Autumn Term Monday 6th September Friday 17th December
Autumn half term Monday 25th October Friday 29th October
Spring Term Wednesday 5th January Friday 8th April
Spring half term Monday 21st February Friday 25th February
Summer Term Tuesday 26th April Thursday 21st July
Summer half term Monday 30th May Friday 3rd June

The school is closed for staff training (INSET days) on: Monday 1st September, Tuesday 2nd September, Wednesday 3rd September, Monday 3rd January and Monday 25th April.

Term Dates