IMPORTANT NOTICE:

The school is currently closed due to the government’s general closure in response to COID-19. Please note, term dates for 2020/21 may be revised when the school re-opens dependent on the national situation.

 

Hardwick Green Primary Academy Term Dates 2019-20:

Term Start date End date
Autumn Term Monday 9th September Friday 20th December
Autumn half term Monday 21st October Friday 25th October
Spring Term Monday 6th January Friday 3rd April
Spring half term Monday 17th February Friday 21st February
Summer Term Monday 20th April Friday 24th July
Summer half term Monday 25th May Friday 29th May

The school is closed for staff training on: Monday 9th September, Tuesday 19th November, Tuesday 3rd March, Tuesday 19th May and Tuesday 7th July.

Term Dates