Hardwick Green Primary Academy Term Dates 2022-23:

Term Start date End date
Autumn Term Monday 5th September 2022 Tuesday 20th December 2022
Autumn half term Monday 24th October 2022 Friday 28th October 2022
Spring Term Thursday 5th January 2023 Friday 31st March 2023
Spring half term Monday 20th February 2023 Friday 24th February 2023
Summer Term Tuesday 18th April 2023 Thursday 20th July 2023
Summer half term Monday 29th May 2023 Friday 2nd June 2023

The school is closed for staff training (INSET days) on: Thursday 1st September 2022, Friday 2nd September 2022, Wednesday 4th January 2023, Monday 13th March 2023 and Monday 17th April 2023.

Term Dates

Updated: 20/01/2022 172 KB